2018 Registered Exhibitors

This list will be continually updated until the start of the convention each year.
Please check back for updates.

Company Name Type of Business Web Link
 
All Sports International Sports Tour Operator www.allsportsinternational.com
AMI Graphics Signage/Branding www.amigraphics.com
Baseball Heaven Inc. Baseball Facility www.baseballheavenli.com
BIG Vision Sports Complex Baseball & Softball Tournaments www.BigVisionFoundation.org
BSN Sports Sports Apparel and Equipment www.bsnsports.com
Connecticut Sportsplex Tournaments & Facility Rentals www.ctsportsplex.com
Cooperstown Bat Company Wooden Baseball Bats www.cooperstownbat.com
D-BAT Sports Baseball Products www.dbatsports.com
Disney Baseball & Softball Spring Training & Tournament Destination www.disneybaseball.com
Eastbay Team Uniform, Footwear, and Equipment www.eastbayteamsales.com
Extra Innings Baseball Training Facilities and Equipment www.extrainnings.us
Five Tools LLC 2 Head Positions Batting Helmet www.electronicbattinghelmet.com
Franklin Sports Inc Batting Gloves & Sporting Goods www.franklinsports.com
Frank's Sports Shop Sportings Goods Retailer www.frankssports.com
Hartford Yard Goats Baseball Team www.yardgoatsbaseball.com
JANT girl Tournament & Softball Retailer www.JANTgirl.com
Launch Angle Tee Baseball/Softball Hitting Tee www.launchangletee.com
Lee County Sports Development Sports Tourism www.leecountysports.org
LI Hot Stove Baseball Baseball Leagues and Tournaments www.lihotstovebaseball.com
Mohegan Sun Hotel and Casino www.mohegansun.com
OC Sports Headwear Manufacturer www.ocsports.com
Rawlings Baseball & Softball Products www.rawlings.com
SCORE Sports Athletic Uniforms and Sports Equipment www.scoresports.com
Snap! Raise Online Donation Platform www.snap-raise.com
Sports Force Parks Youth Tournament Facility www.sportsforceparks.com
Sports Tutor Pitching Machines www.sportstutorinc.com
Strong Sports Performance The Strong Spot Swing Trainer www.strongsportaperformance.com
Team Star Classic Baseball Caps & Visors www.teamstarclassic.com
The Graphic Edge Team Apparel www.thegraphicedge.com
Traveling Teams Team Travel www.travelingteams.com
Turface Athletics Sport Field Maintenance www.turface.com
USA Softball Governing Body of Softball www.usasoftball.com
Valle Training Gloves/Shield Training Gloves/Protective Screens www.valletraininggloves.com
X-Grain Sportswear Team Apparel www.x-grain.com

 
 
wbcc_reg_button1-1