2018 Registered Exhibitors

This list will be continually updated until the start of the convention each year.
Please check back for updates.

Company Name Type of Business Website
 
Adrenaline Fundraising Sports Fundraising www.adrenalinefundraising.com
Air Structures American Technologies Air Supported Structures www.asati.com
All Sports International Sports Tour Operator www.allsportsinternational.com
AMI Graphics Signage/Branding www.amigraphics.com
Baseball Heaven Baseball Facility www.baseballheavenli.com
Batting Cages USA Sports Netting www.battingcagesusa.com
BIG Vision Sports Complex Baseball & Softball Tournaments www.BigVisionFoundation.org
Boston Biomotion Proteus: Functional strength training and performance analytics platform www.bostonbiomotion.com
BOWNET Sports Sports Training Equipment www.bownet.net
BSN Sports Sports Apparel and Equipment www.bsnsports.com
Central Florida Spring Training Baseball/Fast Pitch Spring Training www.CFLSpringTraining.com
Connecticut Sportsplex Tournaments & Facility Rentals www.ctsportsplex.com
Connecticut Tigers Minor League Baseball Team www.cttigers.com
Cooperstown Bat Company Wooden Baseball Bats www.cooperstownbat.com
D-BAT Sports Baseball Products www.dbatsports.com
deCervo Cognitive Training for Hitters www.decervo.com
Diamond Sports Baseball Softball Protective Equipment www.diamond-sports.com
Disney Baseball & Softball Spring Training & Tournament Destination www.disneybaseball.com
Dream Bat Company Bat Manufacturer www.dreambats.com
Eastbay Team Uniform, Footwear, and Equipment www.eastbayteamsales.com
Easton Sports Baseball/Softball Equipment www.eastonsports.com
EJG SPORTS/Veronica Sports Sports Equipment www.ejgsports.com
Enovative Technologies Personal Neuro Stimulating Units www.epulsemassage.com
Extra Innings Baseball Training Facilities and Equipment www.extrainnings.us
Fan Cloth Fundraising www.fancloth.com
FastChart Sports Digital Charting App www.fastchartsports.com
Fastpitch Nation & CT USSSA Fastpitch Tournaments, Instruction, Equipment www.fastpitchnation.net
Fit Uniforms Uniforms www.fituniforms.com
Five Tools 2 Head Positions Batting Helmet www.electronicbattinghelmet.com
Frank Herzog Photography Sports Team Photography www.callfrankie.com
Franklin Sports Batting Gloves & Sporting Goods www.franklinsports.com
Frank's Sports Shop Sportings Goods Retailer www.frankssports.com
Futures Collegiate Baseball League Summer Collegiate Baseball League www.thefuturesleague.com
GameChanger Scorekeeping App www.gc.com
Geno's Fast Break Restaurant www.genosfastbreak.com
GMA Sales Baseball and Softball footwear and apparel www.GMASalesInc.com
Gold Athletics High School & Youth Sports Fundraising www.goldathletics.net
Ground Force Sports Queen of the Hill Leg Drive Trainer www.trainwiththeking.com
Hartford Yard Goats Baseball Team www.yardgoatsbaseball.com
ISlide Custom Athletic Slides/Sandals www.ISlideusa.com
JANT girl Tournament & Softball Retailer www.JANTgirl.com
Jaypro Sports Sports Equipment www.jaypro.com
Launch Angle Tee Baseball/Softball Hitting Tee www.launchangletee.com
Lee County Sports Development Sports Tourism www.leecountysports.org
LI Hot Stove Baseball Baseball Leagues and Tournaments www.lihotstovebaseball.com
Mizuno Baseball/Softball Equipment www.mizunousa.com
Mohegan Sun Hotel and Casino www.mohegansun.com
Never Give Up Book
New Balance Team Sporting Goods www.newbalance.com
New England Collegiate Baseball League Collegiate Baseball League www.necbl.com
OC Sports Headwear Manufacturer www.ocsports.com
On Deck Sports Portable Pitching Mounds, Artificial Turf & Netting www.ondecksports.com
Pitch In For Baseball & Softball Nonprofit helping to increase access to baseball and softball through the provision of equipment www.pifb.org/www.pifs.org
PitchAware Performance Analytics www.pitchaware.com
Planet Fastpitch Softball Training Facility and Instruction www.planetfastpitch.com
Positive Coaching Alliance Coaching Education www.positivecoach.org
Power-Tek Apparel & Uniforms www.power-tek.com
Proxformulas Supplements www.proteindoc.com
PUKKA Headwear Baseball Headwear www.pukkainc.com
RallyTags Inspirational Sports Accessories www.rallytags.com
Rapsodo Hitting & Pitching Launch Monitors www.rapsodo.com
Rawlings Baseball & Softball Products www.rawlings.com
Rob Monte Art Original Artwork www.robmonteart.com
Schutt Sports Helmets, Catching Gear, Bags, Bases www.schuttsports.com
SCORE Sports Athletic Uniforms and Sports Equipment www.scoresports.com
Snap! Raise Online Donation Platform www.snap-raise.com
Spooky Nook Sports Tournaments, clinics, showcases, training, etc. www.spookynooksports.com
Sports Force Parks Youth Tournament Facility www.sportsforceparks.com
Sports KingDome Sports Facility www.sportskingdome.com
Sports Tutor Pitching Machines www.sportstutorinc.com
sportsYou Team Management www.sportsyou.com
SSK Baseball USA Equipment & Apparel Manufacturer www.sskbaseballusa.com
Stance Check Baseball Vision Training www.stancecheck.com
SuperSpeed Slugger Training Aid www.superspeedslugger.com
Team Star Classic Baseball Caps & Visors www.teamstarclassic.com
The Graphic Edge Team Apparel www.thegraphicedge.com
Traveling Teams Team Travel www.travelingteams.com
TURFACE Athletics Sport Field Maintenance www.turface.com
TYRUS Baseball Products Bats & Grip Products www.tyrusbaseball.com
USA Baseball - NTIS Player Identification www.usabaseball.com
USA Elite Training Softball Training Facility and Instruction www.usaelitetraining.com
USA Softball Governing Body of Softball www.usasoftball.com
Valle Training Gloves/Shield Training Gloves/Protective Screens www.valletraininggloves.com
Wilson Sporting Goods Sporting Goods Company www.Wilson.com
Wizard Pins Trading Pins www.wizardpins.com
X-Grain Sportswear Team Apparel www.x-grain.com
Zephyr Custom Hats www.zhats.com

 
 
wbcc_reg_button1-1