2019 Registered Exhibitors

This list will be continually updated until the start of the convention each year.
Please check back for updates.

Company Name Type of Business Website
 
99Pledges Online Fundraising Software www.99pledges.com
Adrenaline Fundraising Sports Fundraising www.adrenalinefundraising.com
AdvoCare Nutrition - Wellness, Weight Loss, Sports Performance www.advocare.com
Ampac Enterprises Inc. All-Star & UA Catcher's Gear www.all-starsports.com
Baseball Heaven Sports Complex Tournament Facility www.baseballheavenli.com
Batting Cages USA Sports Netting www.battingcagesusa.com
Beacon Athletics Field Maintenance & Protective Netting www.beaconathletics.com
Bownet Sports Sports Training Equipment www.bownet.net
BSN Sports Sports Apparel and Equipment www.bsnsports.com
Champions Events Tournaments www.ChampionsEvents.org
The Coaches' Insider National Coaches Directory www.coachesinsider.com
Connecticut Sportsplex Baseball Tournaments and Facilities www.ctsportsplex.com
Connecticut Tigers Minor League Baseball Team www.cttigers.com
Cooperstown Bat Company Pro and Training Baseball Bats www.cooperstownbat.com
Diamond Sports Baseball & Softball Protective Equipment www.diamond-sports.com
Dirty South Bats Baseball and Fastpitch Bats www.dirtysouthbats.com
Dove Tail Bat Baseball Bats/Fungos www.dovetailbats.com
Dudley Softballs & Bats www.dudleysports.com
Easton Sports Baseball/Softball Equipment www.eastonsports.com
ESP Specialty Insurance www.espspecialty.com
Extra Innings Baseball Training Facilities and Equipment www.shopeidirect.com
Fastpitch Nation & CT USSSA Fastpitch Tournaments, Instruction, Equipment www.fastpitchnation.net
Fatse Baseball Baseball Instruction www.fatsebaseball.com
FlightScope Sports Radar Tracking Technology www.flightscope.com
Frank Herzog Photography Sports Team Photography www.callfrankie.com
Franklin Sports Inc. Sporting Goods www.franklinsports.com
Frank's Sports Shop Sportings Goods www.frankssports.com
FundCrazr Sports Fundraising www.fundcrazr.com
Futures Collegiate Baseball League Summer Collegiate Baseball League www.thefuturesleague.com
GameChanger Scorekeeping App www.gc.com
Gold Athletics High School & Youth Sports Fundraising www.goldathletics.net
The Graphic Edge Screen Print & Embroidery of Garments www.thegraphicedge.com
Ground Force Sports Ground Force-Leg Drive Trainers www.trainwiththeking.com
Hartford Yard Goats Baseball Team www.yardgoatsbaseball.com
iSlide USA Custom Slide Team Sandals www.ISlideusa.com
JANT girl Tournament & Softball Retailer www.JANTgirl.com
Jaypro Sports Manufacturer of Quality Sports Equipment www.jaypro.com
K-Motion Interactive 3D Motion Training by K-Motion www.k-motion.com
Latent Performance Barrel Up! Swing Mechanics Training www.barrelup.com
Lee County Sports Development Sports Tourism www.leecountysports.org
LI Hot Stove Baseball Baseball Leagues and Tournaments www.lihotstovebaseball.com
Metro Team Outfitters Athletic Uniforms, Equipment and Apparel www.metroteamoutfitters.com
Mizuno Baseball/Softball Equipment www.mizunousa.com
Mohegan Sun Hotel and Casino www.mohegansun.com
NCSA - Next College Student Athlete College Sports Recruiting & Scholarship Info www.ncsasports.org
New Balance Team Sporting Goods www.newbalance.com
New England Collegiate Baseball League Collegiate Baseball League www.necbl.com
On Deck Sports Portable Pitching Mounds, Artificial Turf & Netting www.ondecksports.com
Partac / Beam Clay Athletic Surfacing, Equipment & Supplies www.beamclay.com
Performance Pitch Throwing/Pitching Training Tool www.performancepitch.com
Planet Fastpitch Softball Training Facility and Instruction www.planetfastpitch.com
Positive Coaching Alliance Coaching Education www.positivecoach.org
Power-Tek Performance Gear Uniforms and Performance Apparel www.power-tek.com
ProActive Travel Tour Operator www.proactivetravel.com
PUKKA Headwear Custom Headwear www.pukkainc.com
Rawlings Baseball & Softball Products www.rawlings.com
The Red Ball PMT Training Baseball for Pitching www.theredballpmt.com
Rob Monte Art Original Artwork & Prints www.robmonteart.com
Sarec Group Sports Travel Agency www.sarecgrouop.com
Schutt Sports Helmets, Catching Gear, Bags, Bases www.schuttsports.com
SCORE Sports Sports Apparel, Uniforms & Sports Equipment www.scoresports.com
Snap!Raise Online Fundraising Platform www.snap-raise.com
Sports Tutor Pitching Machines www.sportstutor.com
StringKing Baseball Bats www.stringking.com
Strong Sports Performance The Strong Spot Swing Trainer www.strongsportsperformance.com
Super East Baseball Baseball Tournaments www.supereastbaseball.com
Team Connecticut Baseball/Boys of Summer Baseball Baseball Travel Team www.teamconnecticutbaseball.com
Traveling Teams Team Travel www.travelingteams.com
TURFACE Athletics Field Maintenance Solutions www.turface.com
USA Baseball - NTIS Player Identification www.newengland.usabaseballntis.com
USA Elite Training Softball Training Facility and Instruction www.usaelitetraining.com
USA Softball Governing Body of Softball www.usasoftball.com
Valle Shield/Training Gloves Shield Safety Screen/Training Gloves www.thevalleshield.com
Wilson Sporting Goods Sporting Goods Company www.wilson.com
X-Grain Sportswear Team Apparel www.x-grain.com
Young Bat Company Baseball Bats and Bat Novelty Products www.youngbatcompany.com
Zephyr Headwear Custom Hats & Apparel www.zhats.com

 
 
wbcc_reg_button1-1