Registered Exhibitors

2017 Registered Exhibitors

This list will be continually updated until the start of the convention each year.
Please check back for updates.

Company Name Type of Business Website
 
Adrenaline Fundraising Sports Fundraising www.adrenalinefundraising.com
Air Structures American Technologies, Inc. Air Structures www.asati.com
AXE Bat/Baden Sports Sporting Goods www.badensports.com
Backyard Batter Pro Soft-toss Machine/ Sport Training Equipment www.backyardbatterpro.com
Baseball Heaven Inc. Baseball Facility www.baseballheavenli.com
BATCO Baseball Equipment And Special Cage www.BAT-CO.com
Batting Cages USA Manufacturer of Netting www.battingcagesusa.com
BOWNET Sports Sports Netting www.bownet.net
Boys of Summer Travel Baseball Baseball Organization www.theboysofsummer.org
BSN Sports Sports Apparel and Equipment www.bsnsports.com
Champro Sports Sporting Goods Company www.champrosports.com
CoachUp Coaching www.coachup.com
Connecticut Sportsplex Sports Complex www.ctsportsplex.com
Cooperstown Bat Company Wooden Baseball Bats www.cooperstownbat.com
Dartfish Software www.dartfish.com/playball
Diamond 9 Events Baseball/Softball Events www.d9events.com
Diamond Sports Baseball Softball Protective Equipment
Disney Baseball & Softball Spring Training & Tournament Destination www.disneybaseball.com
Double Blue Sports Analytics Video Software www.doublebluesports.com
Dream Bat Company Bat Manufacturer www.dreambats.com
Dynamic Team Sports Team Uniforms and Sporting Goods www.dynamicteamsports.com
E.L. Lumber Bat Co. Baseball Bat Manufacturer www.ellumberbatco.com
Eastbay Team Dealer Sporting Goods www.eastbayteamsales.com
Easton Sports Baseball/Softball Equipment www.eastonsports.com
Enovative Technologies Personal Neuro Stimulating Units www.epulsemassage.com
Extra Innings Baseball Training Facilities and Equipment www.extrainnings.us
Fastpitch Nation/CT USSSA Fastpitch Fastpitch Softball Training Facility www.fastpitchnation.net
FlightScope Video & data analysis and 3D tracking radar for baseball www.flightscope.com
Frank Herzog Photography Sports Team Photography www.callfrankie.com
Franklin Sports Sporting Goods Manufacturing www.franklinsports.com
Frank's Sport Shop Sporting Goods Retailer www.frankssports.com
GameChanger Scorekeeping App www.gc.com
Geno's Fast Break Restaurant www.genosfastbreak.com
GloveWhisperer Equipment Services & Sales www.glovewhisperer.com
Gold Athletics High School and Youth Fundraising www.goldathletics.net
Hartford Yard Goats Baseball Team www.yardgoatsbaseball.com
Historic Dodgertown Baseball/Softball Complex www.historicdodgertown.com
Holloway Sportswear Apparel www.hollowayusa.com
HomeField Sports Supplier of mounds, turf, netting, training aids, windscreen, wall padding www.homefieldsportsllc.com
Jaypro Sports LLC Sports Equipment www.jaypro.com
Jugs Sports Pitching Machines www.jugssports.com
Kreezee Sports Applications provider www.kreezee.com
LeagueApps Sports Registration Software www.leagueapps.com
Lee County Sports Development Sports Tourism www.leecountysports.org
Mizuno Baseball/Softball Equipment www.mizunousa.com
Mohegan Sun Hotel and Casino www.mohegansun.com
Motus Global Sports Science www.motusglobal.com
New Balance Footwear/Uniforms www.newbalance.com
New Britain Bees Baseball Team www.nbbees.com
New England Baseball Journal Baseball Magazine www.baseballjournal.com
New England Collegiate Baseball League Summer Collegiate Baseball League www.necbl.com
NFP Sports Sports Fundraising www.nfpsports.com
OC Sports Headwear Manufacturer www.ocsports.com
On Deck Sports Portable Pitching Mounds, Artificial Turf & Netting www.ondecksports.com
On Field Inspiration, LLC Inspirational Sports Accessories www.rallytags.com
OurFund Fundraising www.ourfund.us
Peavy Baseball Baseball Training Systems www.peavybaseball.com
Perfect Pitch and Throw Baseball Trainer www.theropetrainer.com
Performance Pitch Training Tool for Pitchers and Fielders www.performancepitch.com
Planet Fastpitch Softball Training Facility and Instruction www.planetfastpitch.com
PledgeIt Fundraising www.pledgeit.org
Pocket Radar, Inc. Training Equipment www.pocketradar.com
Profile Products Turface Athletics www.turface.com
ProX Formulas Supplement www.proxformulas.com
Pukka Headwear Baseball Headwear www.pukkainc.com
Rawlings Baseball Products www.rawlings.com
Richmond County Baseball Tournaments Baseball Tournaments www.rctournaments.com
RightView Pro Video & data analysis and 3D tracking radar for baseball www.rightviewpro.com
Rob Monte Art Original Artwork www.robmonteart.com
Sal's Studio and Son Sports Photography www.callsal.com
Schutt Sports Helmets, Catching Gear, Bags, Bases www.schuttsports.com
ShoulderSphere Athletic Training Equipment www.shouldersphere.com
Sit & Store Custom Canvas & Cushion Embroidery www.sitandstore.net
SKLZ Training Equipment www.sklz.com
Spalding Equipment/Uniform Manufacturer www.spalding.com
Sports Tutor Pitching Machines www.sportstutorinc.com
SportsBoard Athlete Assessment Software Platform www.sportsboard.io
SportsEdge Manufacturer www.sportsedge.com
sportsYou Team Management www.sportsyou.com
TeamSportswear Custom Apparel www.teamsportswear.com
The Graphic Edge Team Apparel www.thegraphicedge.com
Traveling Teams Team Travel www.travelingteams.com
Tucci Lumber Co. LLC Baseball Bats, Gloves www.tuccilimited.com
TYRUS Baseball Products Bats & Grip Products www.tyrusbaseball.com
Umpires Media Rulebook App www.umpiresmedia.com
USA Elite Training Softball Training Facility and Instruction www.usaelitetraining.com
USA Softball Governing Body of Softball www.connecticutasa.com
VarsityGirl.Net Tournament & Softball Retailer www.varsitygirl.net
Warstic Wood and Metal Bats www.warstic.com
Wilson Sporting Goods Sporting Goods Company www.Wilson.com
X-Grain Sportswear Team Apparel www.x-grain.com
Zephyr Hats Apparel www.zhats.com